ARESUS PHARMA GMBH - Overview

More Startups
Legal notice: The acquisition of this security is associated with considerable risks and can lead to the complete loss of the invested assets. The expected return is not guaranteed and may be lower than expected.
Equity as a security - First B-share issue on Companisto. Investment in a German pharmaceutical company.
Pitch Video


Wichtige Dokumente zum Download
PD
Pitch Deck
IA
Investment Analysis

New: Equity as a security – Companisto introduces B-shares

What are B-shares?

B-shares is a new investment form on Companisto, which - like the A-shares - was created for professional investors. B-shares are equity investments in the form of a security with voting rights.

The GmbH shares of the B-share investors are not held by the B-share investors themselves, but bundled by a special purpose vehicle (SPV) created specifically for the financing round. The SPV passes on the dividends and exit proceeds from the GmbH shares to the B-Share investors and represents the B-share investors in shareholder resolutions. The B-share investors vote beforehand in a pooling vote on shareholder resolutions of the start-up, and the SPV then votes uniformly for the B-share investors at the shareholders' meeting.

 

What is the difference between A-shares and B-shares?

A-shares and B-shares convey the same participation rate and have the same voting rights at shareholders' meetings. While the GmbH shares are held by the A-share investors themselves, the GmbH shares of the B-share investors are held by an SPV.

The subscription of A-shares requires the (one-time) granting of a notarised power of attorney, while B-shares can be subscribed online (without granting power of attorney). Only A-share investments can be sponsored with the INVEST grant.

 

 
A-Shares
B-Shares
Shareholder position
Direct shareholder
Indirect shareholder
via SPV
Shareholder voting rights
Yes, as direct shareholder
Yes, indirect via SPV
Subscription process
One-time notarized power of attorney required
Online subscription
(no notarized power of attorney required)
INVEST grant
Available
Not available
Minimum invesment
€ 10,000
€ 1,000

 

How does the investment in B-shares work?

B-shares can be subscribed directly online (a notarised power of attorney is not required). Any amount of investment can be selected (minimum investment: €10,000). There will be no bidding process.

 

B-shares are depositable through Clearstream connection

The B-shares are depositable securities with their own WKN (Securities Identification Number) and ISIN (International Securities Identification Number). Through a Clearstream connection, the B-shares can be deposited and held in any securities account of a bank or an online broker. The deposit of the B-shares into your account will be initiated by Companisto after the completion of the financing round. All we need is your securities account number and your bank sort code or BIC.

A limited contingent of Boomerang Club Miles is available for this financing round. Invest today and secure a reward flight from Eurowings.

Note

This document is used to advertise the security. A basic information sheet has been published for this security offer. This can be downloaded from www.companisto-investments.de/bib. The information about the companies on the Companisto website is provided exclusively by the companies.

B-Shares
Depositable
Equity
€ 675,843

Total

€ 426,400

Angel Club Investments

123

Investors

€ 5,495

Average Investment

5 Days

Left

Please note
The acquisition of the offered securities and investments is associated with considerable risks and can lead to the complete loss of the invested assets. The expected yield is not guaranteed and may be lower. Whether it is a security or an asset investment can be seen in the description of the investment opportunity.
Contact Us
If you have any questions about investing on Companisto, please contact our service team:


Toll-free phone number for investors calling from Germany:
0800 - 100 267 0

Companisto investors hotline:
+49(0)30 - 346 491 493

We are available Monday through Friday between 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.

For companies
Apply for financing Investment Model FAQ for Companies
Investor Support
Please register in order to see the complete profile of Aresus Pharma GmbH.
Already registered?    Log in

ARESUS PHARMA GMBH - Übersicht

Weitere Startups
Gesetzlicher Hinweis: Der Erwerb dieses Wertpapiers ist mit erheblichen Risiken verbunden und kann zum vollständigen Verlust des eingesetzten Vermögens führen. Der in Aussicht gestellte Ertrag ist nicht gewährleistet und kann auch niedriger ausfallen.
Eigenkapital als Wertpapier – Erste B-Share-Emission auf Companisto. Investition in ein deutsches Pharmaunternehmen.
Pitchvideo


Wichtige Dokumente zum Download
PD
Pitch-Deck
IA
Investment-Analyse

Neu: Eigenkapital als Wertpapier – Companisto startet B-Shares

Was sind B-Shares?

Bei B-Shares handelt es sich um eine neue Beteiligungsform auf Companisto, die – ebenso wie die A-Shares – für professionelle Investoren geschaffen wurde. B-Shares sind Eigenkapital-Beteiligungen in Form eines Wertpapiers mit Stimmrechten.

Die GmbH-Anteile der B-Share-Investoren werden nicht von den B-Share-Investoren selbst gehalten, sondern gebündelt von einer für die Finanzierungsrunde eigens geschaffenen Zweckgesellschaft („Special Purpose Vehicle“ oder „SPV“). Das SPV reicht die Dividenden und Exit-Erlöse aus den GmbH-Anteilen an die B-Share-Investoren weiter und vertritt die B-Share-Investoren bei Gesellschafterbeschlüssen. Über Gesellschafterbeschlüsse bei dem Startup stimmen die B-Share-Investoren zuvor in einer Poolingabstimmung ab und das SPV gibt dann die Stimmen der B-Share-Investoren in der Gesellschafterversammlung einheitlich ab.

 

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen A-Shares und B-Shares?

A-Shares und B-Shares vermitteln dieselbe Beteiligungsquote und haben dieselben Stimmrechte in Gesellschafterversammlungen. Während die GmbH-Anteile von den A-Share-Investoren selbst gehalten werden, werden die GmbH-Anteile der B-Share-Investoren von einem SPV gehalten.

Die Zeichnung von A-Shares erfordert die (einmalige) Erteilung einer notariell beurkundeten Vollmacht, während B-Shares online (ohne Vollmachterteilung) gezeichnet werden können. Nur A-Share-Investments können mit dem INVEST-Zuschuss gefördert werden.

 

 
A-Shares
B-Shares
Gesellschafter­stellung
Direkter Gesellschafter
Indirekter Gesellschafter
über SPV
Gesellschafter­stimmrechte
Ja, als direkter Gesellschafter
Ja, indirekt über SPV
Zeichnungs­prozess
Einmalig notarielle Vollmacht erforderlich
Online-Zeichnung
(keine notarielle Vollmacht erforderlich)
INVEST-Zuschuss
Verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar
Mindest­investment
10.000 €
1.000 €

 

Wie funktioniert das Investment in B-Shares?

B-Shares können direkt online gezeichnet werden (eine notarielle Vollmacht ist nicht erforderlich). Es kann jeder beliebige Investitionsbetrag ausgewählt werden (Mindestinvestition: 1.000 €).

 

B-Shares sind durch Clearstream-Anbindung depotfähig

Bei den B-Shares handelt es sich um Wertpapiere mit eigener WKN (Wertpapierkennummer) und ISIN (International Securities Identification Number). Durch eine Clearstream-Anbindung sind die B-Shares depotfähig und können in jedem Depot einer Bank oder eines Online-Brokers verwahrt werden. Die Einbuchung der B-Shares in Ihr Depot wird nach Abschluss der Finanzierungsrunde von Companisto veranlasst. Hierfür benötigen wir lediglich Ihre Depotnummer und Ihre Bankleitzahl bzw. BIC.

Für diese Finanzierungsrunde ist ein begrenztes Kontingent an „Boomerang Club Miles“ verfügbar. Investieren Sie noch heute und sichern Sie sich einen Prämien-Flug von Eurowings.

Hinweis

Dieses Dokument dient der Bewerbung des Wertpapiers. Für dieses Wertpapierangebot ist ein Basisinformationsblatt veröffentlicht worden. Dieses ist unter www.companisto-investments.de/bib abrufbar. Die Informationen über die Unternehmen auf der Companisto-Website werden ausschließlich von den Unternehmen zur Verfügung gestellt.

B-Shares
Depotfähig
Eigenkapital
656.054 €

Investiert

426.400 €

Angel-Club-Investments

111

Investoren

5.858 €

Durchschnittsinvestment

Hinweis
Der Erwerb der angebotenen Wertpapiere und Vermögensanlagen ist mit erheblichen Risiken verbunden und kann zum vollständigen Verlust des eingesetzten Vermögens führen. Der in Aussicht gestellte Ertrag ist nicht gewährleistet und kann auch niedriger ausfallen. Ob es sich um ein Wertpapier oder eine Vermögensanlage handelt können Sie der Beschreibung der Investitionsmöglichkeit entnehmen.
Kontakt
Bei Fragen rund um das Investieren auf Companisto wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Service-Team:


Kostenlose Rufnummer für Investoren aus Deutschland:
0800 - 100 267 0

Companisto-Servicerufnummer:
+49(0)30 - 346 491 493

Wir sind Montags bis Freitags von
9 – 19 Uhr für Sie erreichbar.

Für Unternehmen
Für eine Finanzierung bewerben Beteiligungsmodell FAQ für Unternehmen
Investoren-Support
Um das vollständige Profil von Aresus Pharma GmbH zu sehen, registrieren Sie sich bitte.
Schon registriert?    Log in