Legal Notice

Companisto-investments.de is an offer of:

Companisto Wertpapier GmbH
Köpenicker Str. 154
10997 Berlin
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)30 20 848 49 40
Telefax: +49 (0)30 20 848 49 41
E-Mail: info(at)companisto-investments.de

Managing Director: Tamo Zwinge, LL.M.

Registered at the local court Charlottenburg Berlin with HRB 199846 B.

Value added tax ID: DE 320 402 938

Responsible for own contents of Companisto.com, the offer of Companisto GmbH according to § 55

RStV: Tamo Zwinge, LL.M.

 

Note pursuant to section 2 (10) of the German Banking Act (KWG):

Companisto Wertpapier GmbH is a contractually bound broker within the meaning of Section 2 (10) of the German Banking Act (KWG) and acts exclusively for the account and under the liability of Effecta GmbH, Florstadt, in the brokerage of financial instruments pursuant to Section 1 (1a) sentence 2 no. 1 KWG. Companisto Wertpapier GmbH is registered with BaFin as a tied agent. BaFin register of tied agents (register number: 80164077).

European Dispute Resolution Platform:

The EU Commission has set up an Internet platform on which consumer disputes can be resolved out of court. The European online dispute resolution platform can be found at the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ However, Companisto Wertpapier GmbH does not participate in the procedure for alternative dispute resolution in consumer matters.

Disclaimer:

Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. The domain www.companisto-investments.de, including all sub-domains, refers with links to other sites on the Internet. The following applies in such cases: Companisto Wertpapier GmbH as operator of www.companisto-investments.de expressly declares that it has no influence whatsoever on the design and content of the linked and imported pages. For this reason, www.companisto-investments.de and Companisto Wertpapier GmbH expressly dissociate themselves from all contents of all linked pages on the website and do not adopt these contents. This declaration applies to all pages to which links lead.

Please note
The acquisition of the offered securities and investments is associated with considerable risks and can lead to the complete loss of the invested assets. The expected yield is not guaranteed and may be lower. Whether it is a security or an asset investment can be seen in the description of the investment opportunity.
Contact Us
If you have any questions about investing on Companisto, please contact our service team:


Toll-free phone number for investors calling from Germany:
0800 - 100 267 0

Companisto investors hotline:
+49(0)30 - 346 491 493

We are available Monday through Friday between 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

For companies
Apply for financing Investment Model FAQ for Companies
Investor Support

Impressum

Companisto-investments.de ist ein Angebot der:

Companisto Wertpapier GmbH
Köpenicker Str. 154
10997 Berlin
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)30 20 848 49 40
Telefax: +49 (0)30 20 848 49 41
E-Mail: info(at)companisto-investments.de

Geschäftsführer: Tamo Zwinge, LL.M.

Eingetragen beim Amtsgericht Charlottenburg Berlin unter HRB 199846 B.

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE320402938

Verantwortlicher für eigene Inhalte von Companisto.com, dem Angebot der Companisto GmbH gem. § 55 
RStV: Tamo Zwinge, LL.M.

 

Hinweis gemäß § 2 Abs. 10 des Kreditwesengesetzes (KWG):

Die Companisto Wertpapier GmbH ist ein vertraglich gebundener Vermittler im Sinne des § 2 Abs. 10 KWG und wird bei der Vermittlung von Finanzinstrumenten gemäß §1 Abs. 1a Satz 2 Nr.1 KWG ausschließlich auf Rechnung und unter Haftung der Effecta GmbH, Florstadt, tätig. Die Companisto Wertpapier GmbH ist bei der BaFin als gebundener Vermittler gemeldet. BaFin-Register gebundene Vermittler (Registernummer: 80164077).

Europäische Streitbeilegungs-Plattform:

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform eingerichtet, auf der verbraucherrechtliche Streitigkeiten außergerichtlich gelöst werden können. Die europäische Online-Streitbeilegungs-Plattform finden Sie unter folgendem Link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ Die Companisto Wertpapier GmbH nimmt jedoch nicht an dem Verfahren zur alternativen Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten teil. 

Haftungshinweis:

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Die Domain www.companisto-investments.de inklusive aller Sub-Domains verweisen mit Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet. Für diese Fälle gilt: Die Companisto Wertpapier GmbH als Betreiber von www.companisto-investments.de erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der verlinkten und eingespielten Seiten hat. Aus diesem Grunde distanzieren sich www.companisto-investments.de und die Companisto Wertpapier GmbH ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten Seiten auf der Website und machen sich diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle Seiten, zu denen Links führen.

Hinweis
Der Erwerb dieses Wertpapiers ist mit erheblichen Risiken verbunden und kann zum vollständigen Verlust des eingesetzten Vermögens führen. Der in Aussicht gestellte Ertrag ist nicht gewährleistet und kann auch niedriger ausfallen.
Kontakt
Bei Fragen rund um das Investieren auf Companisto wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Service-Team:


Kostenlose Rufnummer für Investoren aus Deutschland:
0800 - 100 267 0

Companisto-Servicerufnummer:
+49(0)30 - 346 491 493

Wir sind Montags bis Freitags von
9 – 19 Uhr für Sie erreichbar.

Für Unternehmen
Für eine Finanzierung bewerben Beteiligungsmodell FAQ für Unternehmen
Investoren-Support